Technical Committee

The Technical Committee (TC) of the DAPHabitat System is a fundamental organ in the structure of this registration programme. This committee is currently constituted by 12 elements (shown in the table below), with the adequate skills for the task at hand.

The main responsibilities of the Technical Committee are:

  • Make part of the revision committee for PCR documents;
  • Validate and approve the PCR documents made in scope of the programme;
  • Evaluate the PCR documents from other programmes to be recognized and adopted by the DAPHabitat System;
  • Help the Programme Operator to run the EPD registration programme in the best way possible.
name email entity
Ana Cláudia Dias acdias@ua.pt UA
António Baio Dias baiodias@ctcv.pt CTCV
Carla Gonçalves carla.goncalves@apambiente.pt APA
Cristina Rocha cristina.rocha@lneg.pt LNEG
Fausto Freire fausto.freire@dem.uc.pt ADAI - UC
Helena Gervásio hger@dec.uc.pt UC / CMM
José Silvestre jds@civil.ist.utl.pt IST
Luís Arroja arroja@ua.pt UA
Manuel Duarte Pinheiro manuel.pinheiro@civil.ist.utl.pt IST
Marisa Almeida marisa@ctcv.pt CTCV
name entity
email
Ana Cláudia Dias UA
acdias@ua.pt
António Baio Dias CTCV
baiodias@ctcv.pt
Carla Gonçalves APA
carla.goncalves@apambiente.pt
Cristina Rocha LNEG
cristina.rocha@lneg.pt
Fausto Freire ADAI - UC
fausto.freire@dem.uc.pt
Helena Gervásio UC / CMM
hger@dec.uc.pt
José Silvestre IST
jds@civil.ist.utl.pt
Luís Arroja UA
arroja@ua.pt
Manuel Duarte Pinheiro IST
manuel.pinheiro@civil.ist.utl.pt
Marisa Almeida CTCV
marisa@ctcv.pt